Leadership 2017 Board of Directors

President

Ronald "Ron" Caplan
Real Estate Opportunities
37 Worth Avenue
Hudson, NY  12534

racaplan@verizon.net
518-828-5672
518-929-3696 – cell
518-828-5675 – fax

Vice President

James "Jim" Conway
Red Apple Realty
Route 23B
Claverack, NY 12513

jamesmconway@yahoo.com
518-851-9601
518-929-3966 – cell
518-851-3944 – fax

Treasurer

Barbara Hermance
Land Source Real Estate
839 County Route 27
Ancram, NY  12502

bhermance@hughes.net
518-851-9073
518-851-7152 – fax

Secretary

Carol Shaw
Shaw Country Realty
P.O. Box 584
Windham, NY  12496

Cshaw254@aol.com
518-734-3500
518-279-7335 – fax

3 Year Director
2016-2018

Mary King
Coldwell Banker Village Green
5383 State Route 23
Windham, NY  12496

Maryking285@gmail.com
518-734-4200 ext. 100
518-965-0600 – cell
518-734-5203 – fax

3 Year Director
2016-2018

Kimberley “Kim” Voltz
Anderson Agency
2 Broad Street
Kinderhook, NY  12106

realty@andersonagency.com
518-758-6340
518-755-9293 – cell
518-758-6396 – fax

2 Year Director
2016-2017

Lisa Small
Century 21 Lynn M. Strunk
15 Chatham Street
Kinderhook, NY  12106

Lsmall68@hotmail.com
518-758-1921
518-755-2170 – cell
518-758-1251 – fax

2 Year Director
2016-2017

Jonathan Hallam
Kinderhook Group
2 Park Row
Chatham, NY  12037

jhallam@thekinderhookgroup.com
518-392-8040
518-821-3158
518-392-8050

1 Year Director
2016

Nicole Vidor
Nicole Vidor Real Estate, Inc.
39 Allen Street
Hudson, NY  12534

nicolevidor@gmail.com
518-929-6003 – office/cell

1 Year Director
2016

Past President

Karen Davala
Davala Real Estate, LLC
119 Main Street
Philmont, NY  12565

davalarealestate@gmail.com
518-755-2385 – office/cell