Columbia Greene Northern Dutchess MLS

The Columbia Greene Northern Dutchess MLS is suite of services that facilitates cooperation with other broker participants, accumulating and information to enable appraisals and the orderly correlation and dissemination of listing information to better serve broker’s clients, customers and the public.

2016 Goals

  • Educate our members to use all the features and benefits of the MLS
  • Actively explore the potential of a regional MLS system.
  • Stay abreast of technology in the real estate industry to maintain a high level of efficiency and sales.

Columbia Greene Northern Dutchess MLS Board of Directors 2016

President Lisa Bouchard
The Kinderhook Group
2 Park Row
Chatham, NY 12037
lisa@tkgre.com
518-392-8032
413-298-0610 ext. 300
413-329-1162 – cell
Vice President Steve Hubbard
Steve Hubbard Real Estate Services
15 Barclay Street
Saugerties, NY   12477
steve@stevehubbardrealestate.com
845-246-2022
845-247-0306 – fax
Secretary James Male
HOUSE Hudson Valley Realty
624 Warren Street
Hudson, NY 12534
james@househudsonvalley.com
518-828-5154
518-697-9390 – cell
Treasurer William “Bill” Laraway
C21 Lynn M. Strunk Realty, Inc.
15 Chatham Street
Kinderhook, NY   12106
bill@billlaraway.com
518-758-1921
518-229-9106 – cell
518-758-1251 – fax
3 Year Director
2016-2018
Candida Ellis
Coldwell Banker Village Green
5383 State Route 23
Windham, NY 12496
Candida.ellis@gmail.com
518-734-4200
518-522-5262 – cell
518-734-5203 – fax
2 Year Director
2016-2017
Angela Lanuto
Coldwell Banker Bartolotta Realty
5 Fabiano Blvd.
Hudson, NY 12534
angelalanuto@hotmail.com
518-828-7111
973-229-6875 – cell
518-828-4888 – fax
1 Year Director
2016
Sarah Lipsky
Peggy Lampman Real Estate
602 Route 23B
Claverack, NY 12513
sarah@peggylampman.com
518-851-2277
518-965-6737 – cell
518-851-9424
Past President
2015
Tracy Boomhower
Country Views Realty, Inc.
573 Cedar Lane
Greenville, NY   12083
tracyboomhower@gmail.com
518-755-0806
CGBR President Karen Davala
Davala Real Estate
119 Main Street
Philmont, NY 12565
karenrealestate@yahoo.com
518-755-2385